Raw Power Move

RAW POWER MOVE (maxi-single): Da Basement Society; 1995 Cellar Music/Crossphade Muzic

"Raw Power Move" was the follow up to "Who Downstairs?" and would have led to a full length album had they stayed a group.  "Raw Power Move" featured all five Society members and was an announcement to all of Omaha that they were planning to move on to the next level of the game.  "You Must've Forgot" is a reminder to competition of what Basement is known for, featuring the four original members.  Then, all five come back for the third entry, "Headcrack."  All tracks were produced by Jay Money.